Katy: 281-717-8033 | MON-WED-FRI: 9-5 | TUES -THUR 9-7 | SAT: 9-4 | CLOSED SUN
San Antonio: 210-698-6076  | MON-FRI: 9-5 | SAT: 9-4 | CLOSED SUN

Quilting Bee hosted by June. SATX



Bring your projects and sew along with new friends.

Quilting Bee hosted by June. SATX

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:


210-698-6076      5139 N. Loop 1604 West, Ste. 110 San Antonio, TX 78249      MON-FRI: 9-5 | SAT:9-4 | CLOSED SUN
281-717-8033     21800 Katy Freeway, Ste 100 Katy TX 77449      MON-WED-FRI: 9-5 | TUE - THU: 9-7 | SAT: 9-4
Copyright © 2007-2016 - SEW SPECIAL QUILTS | Website Design by LikeSewWebsites.com