Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Katy: 281-717-8033 | MON-FRI: 9:00-5:00 | SAT 9:00-4:00 | CLOSED SUN
San Antonio: 210-698-6076  | MON-FRI: 9:00-5:00 |  SAT 9:00-4:00 CLOSED  SUN
This page was created to inform local and out of town visitors on the Quilt and Sewing world of San Antonio.
This is for informational purposes only. 
For additional information click on the links below to reach out to those that you are interested in.

Quilters

Patricia Dunn
Dunn Quilting / TShirt Quilts
575-644-1071
Terri Pappal
Complete Quilt Construction
Edge to Edge/Custom Quilting
609-505-7225
Nicole Ranney
NLR Creations
Embroidery * Quilting * T-Shirt Quilts
Quilt Mending
319-210-6848
ranney.nicole@yahoo.com 

QUILT BINDING
Sylvia Jolet
210-497-3383
sylvia@jolet.net
MACHINE EMBROIDERY
Stitches Made Just For You
Creative & Personalized Embroidery
Jennie L Sobel
210-481-3463
madeforyoustitch@aol.com
Kelly & Co
Kelly Moughon
210-260-3330
medesign1105@gmail.com
Sew Embellished
Monogramming & Gifts
Amy Wille
210-846-3928
info@sewembellishedonline.com
Julie
The Graced Knot
Custom Celebration & Monogram Creations
julie@thegracedknot.com
Helene Perez
Specializes in Custom Embroidery & 
Handcrafted Gifts
210-650-2253
www.facebook.com/thestitchingengineer
helene@thestitchingengineer.com
TSHIRT QUILTS
Norma Dieterle
Custom Quilts/Tshirt Quilts
210-831-1974
thequiltingplace@satxhub.com
Bette Jacob
Quilt Repair/Hand & Machine Quilting
Custom Quilts & TShirt Quilts
936-645-5993
bcjacob13@yahoo.com
Suzanne Armstrong
Double Comfort Studios
TShirt/Memory Quilts
210-383-8713
Donations Accepted

Kim Becker
(Makes pillowcases for the PICU at Methodist)
Needs kids cotton fabric scraps.
Call to donate: 210-860-7266
If you would like your information considered for listing please send an email through the website.
Listings at the sole discretion of the web master and release SSQ from any liability in connection with this information.

210-698-6076      5139 N. Loop 1604 West, Ste. 110 San Antonio, TX 78249      MON-FRI: 9:00-5:00 & SAT 9:00-4:00
281-717-8033     21800 Katy Freeway, Ste 100 Katy TX 77449      MON-FRI: 9:00-5:00 & SAT 9:00-4:00
Copyright © 2007-2016 - SEW SPECIAL QUILTS | Website Design by LikeSewWebsites.com